Contact

The Vermiculite Association

2207 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
United States

Phone: 717-238-9902
Fax: 717-238-9985



If you would like additional information or have questions specifically about vermiculite, please review and sign the below notice and contact TVA’s Technical Consultant at Vermiculite@RJLeeGroup.com.

TVA Permission to Publish, Disclaimer and Confidentiality Notice.

The Vermiculite Association (TVA) reserves the right to share any technical inquiries received with its members and their affiliates to ensure that inquiries are dealt with effectively.

TVA Staff

Executive Director, Denise R. Calabrese, CAE: tva@vermiculite.org
Membership Director, Angela Burkett: membership@vermiculite.org
Events Director, Lori Zelesko: events@vermiculite.org
Communications Director, Michelle Keyser: communications@vermiculite.org
Assistant Communications Director, Courtney Kuntz: comm@vermiculite.org
Finance Administrator, Jennifer Swartz: finance@vermiculite.org
Database Management Administrator, Leona Wagner: admin@vermiculite.org
Event Specialist,
Jamie Hoffman: eventspec@vermiculite.org
Office Specialist,
Joci Sykes: office@vermiculite.org
Newsletter Editor,
Carolyn Kimmel: editor@vermiculite.org
TVA Technical Consultant,
RJ Lee Group: Vermiculite@RJLeeGroup.com