Contact

The Vermiculite Association

2207 Forest Hills Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17112
United States

Phone: 717-238-9902
Fax: 717-238-9985


TVA Staff

Executive Director, Denise R. Calabrese, CAE: tva@vermiculite.org
Membership Director, Angela Burkett: membership@vermiculite.org
Events Director, Lori Zelesko: events@vermiculite.org
Communications Director, Michelle Keyser: communications@vermiculite.org
Assistant Communications Director, Courtney Kuntz: comm@vermiculite.org
Communications Associate, Tim Minnick: commassoc@vermiculite.org
Finance Administrator, Jennifer Swartz: finance@vermiculite.org
Database Management Administrator, Leona Wagner: admin@vermiculite.org
Event Specialist, Jamie Hoffman: eventspec@vermiculite.org
Finance Specialist, Krista Olewine: financespec@vermiculite.org
Office Specialist, Joci Sykes: office@vermiculite.org
Newsletter Editor, Carolyn Kimmel: editor@vermiculite.org